– Mona Lisa –

I was watching this film (thanks my man for taping it!) nights before,

it was a very interesting film,

about a friendship between a call-girl and an ex-convict who tried to rebuild relationship with his kid.

They began working together when he began driving her,

until one day she asked him for help to find a close friend of hers.

Part of him was lonely, so he lost his hard and found himself fallen hard.

Yet in the end he realized he was hardly anyone special to the call-girl.

I wasn’t surprised by the scene, as sex workers don’t befriend people easily.

Yet part of me felt sad as I see that or experienced that kind of situation in many days of my life.

(p.s. gone addicted to the song sang by Nat King Cole)

 

Leave a Reply

